Fimic Srl
languages
down

contacts

FIMIC Srl

35010 Carmignano di Brenta - (PD) ITALY - Via Ospitale, 54
Tel. +39 049 595 71 63 - Fax +39 049 595 80 96
Cell +39 340 5517248
E-Mail: info@fimic.it - Pec: fimic@pecit.it

P.Iva + C.F.: 04785520281 - REA: PD-418393

 

rapresentatives / agents

United Kingdom

Paola Crea
export@fimic.it
USA (305) 767 2952 - EU +39 346 5042881

France

Pascal Pageot
pageot@wanadoo.fr
+33 608 611539

Germany

Volker Lietz
info@lietz-industrievertretungen.com
+49 (0) 5181 1406

Portugal

Leandro Canto
leandro.canto@tecnocanto.pt
+351 916 896 301

Russia & Baltic

Marius Maslauskas
marius@plamika.lt
+370 5 205 1355

Spain

Iñaki Azkoaga
iazkoaga@sequiplast.com
+34 944 563 944

Poland

Tomasz Korzen
t.korzen@tfplast.com
+48 601 683 896

Belgium & The Netherlands

Didier Viérin
didiervierin@gmail.com
+32 475 48 28 04

Israel

Ari Gutmark
info@gutmark.com
+972 54 465 65 38

Turkey

Emrecan Sanli
emrecan@reis.com.tr
+90 537 4692243

Scandinavia

Jens Bjørn
jens@scanteco.dk
+45 21 72 45 404

Mexico

Jaime Cattori
jcattori@tecnoeuropa.com.mx
Tel./Fax +52 55 5815 5232

Balkans

Franco Cernic
f.cernic@tfplast.net
+39 335 605 6232

Chile

Mauricio Ortiz
mauricio.ortiz@ormaq.cl
+56 9 5366 2583

Australia

David McDonald
david@appliedmachinery.com.au
+61 3 9706 8066

Taiwan

Tony Chen
plas_tony@shengtung.com.tw
+886 920 365042

Repubblica Ceca & Slovacchia

Anna Bielecka
a.bielecka@ggplast.pl
+48 502496984

Giappone

Tatsuya Uchida
tatsuya.uchida@correns.co.jp
+81 8043722986

 
Data processing consent – Privacy - (GDPR 679/2016)

I consent   I do not consent
I consent   I do not consent

 

FIMIC FIMIC